About Us

AGM Voting 2015

Voting results 2015
Number of valid proxy votes submitted 3,244
Number of votes cast in person at our AGM 17
Number of spoilt votes 1
Final number of votes (excluding spoilt votes) 3,261

Ordinary Resolutions

Resolution 1 For Against Withheld Spoilt
To receive the Annual Report and Accounts 3,192 46 23 1
Resolution 2 For Against Withheld Spoilt
To re-appointment KPMG LLP as auditors 3,143 88 30 1
Resolution 3 For Against Withheld Spoilt
To approve the Report of the Remuneration Committee 3,083 141 37 1

Re-election of Directors

Re-election of Directors For Against Withheld Spoilt
(4) To re-elect David Graham Bassett 3,127 85 49 1
(5) To re-elect Marcus Hugh Paul Daly 3,105 105 51 1
(6) To re-elect Richard John Newton 3,130 79 52 1

© The Tipton and Coseley Building Society 2009
The Society is authorised by the Prudential Regulation Authority and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority and the Prudential Regulation Authority. Our Financial Services Register number is 159601.

You can check this on the Financial Services Register, by visiting the FCA's website www.fca.org or by contacting the FCA on 0800 111 6768.

This site is intended for UK residents only.

Registered Office - 70 Owen Street, Tipton, West Midlands, DY4 8HG

We may monitor and record phone calls to ensure we have carried out your instructions correctly, to help us improve our service, to enable us to resolve complaints and to help investigate or prevent fraud or other crimes. Any recordings we make are the property of Tipton & Coseley Building Society.
xhtml | css | 508
Information about cookies
Our cookie policy

Hello. We use cookies on this website to give you the best possible experience. If you continue to use the site we'll assume you're ok with this. You can choose to opt out if you prefer, but some functionality may be reduced.

Accept Cookies Find out more